Site Map
Locations
Nob Hill Clinic
2250 NW Flanders Street
Suite 201
Portland, OR 97210
Hollywood Clinic
3939 NE Hancock Street
Suites 303, 305, 307
Portland, OR 97212
Navigation
Contact
Nob Hill Clinic
Slavica Kojadinovic
slavica@connectionsfirst.org

(503) 427-1952 ext 0

Allison Spector
allison@connectionsfirst.org

(971) 350 9890

George Poliszuk
george@connectionsfirst.org

(503) 568-1115

David A. Ryan
david@connectionsfirst.org

(503) 427-1952 ext 0

Hollywood Clinic
Ebony Holly

ebony@connectionsfirst.org

(503) 805-7034

Deborah Ranker
deborah@connectionsfirst.org

(971) 350-9580

Ashley Murtagh
ashley@connectionsfirst.org

(503) 908-2770

Admin
Danijela Ognjenovic
danijela@connectionsfirst.org

(503) 427-1952 ext 0

Lisa Collins
hello@connectionsfirst.org

(503) 427-1952 ext 0

Fax: (844) 293-3937​
Main Line  (503) 427-1952

You are the Hero of Your Story.

Take Back

Your

Power.

Modern Psychotherapy and Coaching

We provide evidence-based psychotherapy and coaching to the people of Portland.
Our approach is based on the latest in Neuroscience and delivered with care.
1. Reclaim Your Story
Tell your story
to a good listener.
Someone who cares
about your point of view.
Discover the integrity
of your inner voice
as you write a better ending.
2. Reconnect to Your World
Lower the intensity
of your survival response.
Bring flexibility
to your brain
and nervous system,
empowering
how you relate
to your current choices.
3. Realize Your Superpowers
Turn surviving into thriving
as you gain evidence
from your own success
for new beliefs
and greater integration.
What now are symptoms
will become
Your Superpowers.
Meet Your Team
Clinical Director
(503) 427-1952 ext 0
slavica@connectionsfirst.org
Clinical Supervisor
Psychotherapist
EMDR/Brainspotting
(503) 805-7034
ebony@connectionsfirst.org
allison web photo.jpg
Psychotherapist
Brainspotting
(971) 350-9890
allison@connectionsfirst.org
Photo- Deborah.JPG
Psychotherapist​
EMDR/Brainspotting
(971) 350-9580
deborah@connectionsfirst.org
20190416_142631.jpg
Psychotherapist
Brainspotting
(503) 893-4858
ama@connectionsfirst.org
IMG_7814.jpg
Psychotherapist
EMDR
(503) 568-1115
george@connectionsfirst.org
ashley of Bio Pic.png
LPC -Intern
Registered Art Therapist
Brainspotting
(503) 908-2770
ashley@connectionsfirst.org
image1.jpeg
Certified Social Work Associate
EMDR
(503) 567-4091
sarah@connectionsfirst.org
regina_hughes_headshot.jpg
LPC-Intern
(503) 214-2287
regina@connectionsfirst.org
Copy of IMG_7905.jpg
Certified Social Work Associate
EMDR
(971) 319-4398
margot@connectionsfirst.org
Screen Shot 2018-11-02 at 11.25.11 AM.pn
Operations Director
Business Consultant
(503) 427-1952 ext 0
danijela@connectionsfirst.org
20190125_215637.jpg
Administrative Assistant
(503) 427-1952 ext 0
hello@connectionsfirst.org
CEO
(503) 427-1952 ext 0
david@connectionsfirst.org
 
What Others Have Said
"Now I  feel present in my body, even though it feels intense during the processing, I feel it being integrated and I get to know my body, my mind, my Self. I get to know and to feel my whole being."
Client Feedback About Brainspotting
Take the Leap!
Schedule an Appointment