Meet Your Eastside Team
Ebony Holly, LPC
 
Clinical Director
Psychotherapist
EMDR/Brainspotting
(503) 805-7034
ebony@connectionsfirst.org
image1.jpeg
Sarah Gallugi, CSWA
 
Certified Social Work Associate
EMDR
(503) 567-4091
sarah@connectionsfirst.org
image1.jpg
Zev Levavi, CSWA
 
Certified Social Work Associate
EMDR

 
(503)-622-9033
zev@connectionsfirst.org
image1.png
Beth Miller, CSWA
 
Certified Social Work Associate
Adults, Child & Family
EMDR
EDMR for Children
(503)-609-0761
beth@connectionsfirst.org
IMG_3397.jpg
Becca Schwartz, CSWA
 
Certified Social Work Associate
EMDR
 
(503) 836-3367
becca@connectionsfirst.org
EdwardPic_edited.jpg
Edward Quedado, CSWA
 
Certified Social Work Associate
(503) 765-6104 
edward@connectionsfirst.org
IMG_20201008_112905.jpg
Zoe Zuschlag, CSWA
 
Certified Social Work Associate
EMDR
 
(503)-893-8679 
zoe@connectionsfirst.org
130216-0283.jpg
IMG_2336.JPG
Jordan Dobrovolny, LCSW
Clinical Supervisor
Psychotherapist
EMDR
(503) 994-6702
jordan@connectionsfirst.org
KathleenPhoto.jpeg
Kathleen Converse, CSWA
Certified Social Work Associate
(971) 202-0067
kathleen@connectionsfirst.org
NataliePic.png
Natalie Kern, CSWA
 
Certified Social Work Associate
EMDR
(503) 208-5334
natalie@connectionsfirst.org
Meet Your Westside Team
allison web photo.jpg
Allison Spector, LCSW
 
Clinical Supervisor
Psychotherapist
EMDR/Brainspotting
(971) 350-9890
allison@connectionsfirst.org
20190416_142631.jpg
Ama Freeman, LPC
 
Psychotherapist
EDMR/Brainspotting
 
(503) 893-4858
ama@connectionsfirst.org
IMG_7814.jpg
George Poliszuk, LMFT
 
Psychotherapist
EMDR
EFT for Couples
(503) 568-1115
george@connectionsfirst.org
ZinaPic.jpg
Zina Krivoruk, CSWA
 
Certified Social Work Associate
(971) 202-0816
zina@connectionsfirst.org
britt_profile_edited.jpg
Britt Tilton, CSWA,
CADC-I
Certified Social Work Associate
EMDR
(503)-893-4496
britt@connectionsfirst.org
Meet Your Support Team
Screen Shot 2018-11-02 at 11.25.11 AM.pn
Danijela Ognjenovic
 
Operations Director
Business Consultant
(503) 427-1952 ext 0
danijela@connectionsfirst.org
20190125_215637.jpg
Lisa Collins
 
Administrative Assistant

 
(503) 427-1952 ext 0
hello@connectionsfirst.org
biopic.jpg
Boris Jurosevic
 
Tech Specialist
Onboarding Manager
 
(503) 427-1952 ext 0
boris@connectionsfirst.org
IMG_4714 (2).jpg
Amy Hergert, MBS
 
Medical Billing Specialist
 
 
(503) 427-1952
payroll@connectionsfirst.org
Anastasia.jpg
Anastasia Sanders
Administrative Assistant


(503) 427-1952 ext 104
admin@connectionsfirst.org
Slavica Kojadinovic, LCSW
 
Chief Clinical Director
Psychotherapist
EMDR/Brainspotting
(503) 427-1952 ext 0
slavica@connectionsfirst.org
David.jpg
David A. Ryan, LCSW
 
CEO
Psychotherapist
EMDR/Brainspotting
(503) 427-1952 ext 0
david@connectionsfirst.org